top of page

BRAND MANAGERS

ALYSSA KLEIN

Alyssa@thekleingrouponline.com

BRANDS

Sadie & Sage

Hayden

Design History

Madley

Peixoto

Queen of Sparkles

Read More
IMG_5391.JPG

CHLOE HOSSLEY

Chloe@thekleingrouponline.com

BRANDS

Vintage Havana 

DL1961

Prince Peter

Good Girl

Boob-eez

Read More
IMG_5372.JPG

STORI ENDT

Stori@thekleingrouponline.com

BRANDS

Doe a Dear 

Hannah Banana

Baby Sara

Petite Hailey 

Read More
Facetune_23-04-2023-21-28-52 2.JPG

BRITTANY VOLK

Read More
IMG_5468.JPG

ROBIN RAMIREZ

Robin@thekleingrouponline.com

BRANDS

Bari Lynn

Iscream

Wireless Express

Petite n Pretty

Watchitude

Read More
IMG_5393.JPG

BRENDA GABLE

Brenda@thekleingrouponline.com

BRANDS

Molly Bracken Girl

Vintage Havana Shoes

Read More
IMG_5428.JPG

KARLA KLEIN

Karla@thekleingrouponline.com

BRANDS

Little Miss Zoe 

Bling2o

The Crowns Bespoke Jewelry 

Read More
IMG_5002.heic

RANDY ZIEBARTH

Read More
thumbnail_IMG_6813.jpeg
bottom of page